We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Above

by The Above


All songs written by David Alan Horowitz, except "Don't Believe In The Light", "She's The Girl", and "It's Good" (Music by Ihan Fukuhara, Lyrics by David Alan Horowitz), and "Come Quick (Written by Alec Higgins).

Produced, recorded, and mixed by David Alan Horowitz

Mastered by Ivan Julian at NY HED Recording Studios


released April 20, 2018



Hidden Volume Records Baltimore, Maryland

The NOW Sound of NOW! Baltimore MD

contact / help

Contact Hidden Volume Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account