We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Jake Starr & The Delicious Fullness - Little By Little

from Gimme Dusty by Jake Starr & The Delicious Fullness/Thee Lexington Arrows



from Gimme Dusty, released April 26, 2019
Produced by Dennis Kane and Jake Starr
Recorded by Dennis Kane and Mike Reina at The Brink Studio (Centreville, Va.) April/May 2014 Mastered by Dan-O Deckelman at Snake Oil Recording in June 2014

“Little By Little" originally performed by Dusty Springfield
and written by (B. Verdi / B. Kaye / E. Gin) Copyright Control

Kathleen Wilson: Lead and backing vox, guitar • Nathaniel Osgood: Drums
Louie Newmyer: Bass • Sean Crowley: Guitar • Jake Starr: Backing throat, tambourine


all rights reserved



Hidden Volume Records Baltimore, Maryland

The NOW Sound of NOW! Baltimore MD

contact / help

Contact Hidden Volume Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account