We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD  or more

    You own this




released April 26, 2019

Jake Starr & The Delicious Fullness
"Little by Little"

Produced by Dennis Kane and Jake Starr
Recorded by Dennis Kane and Mike Reina at The Brink Studio (Centreville, Va.) April/May 2014 Mastered by Dan-O Deckelman at Snake Oil Recording in June 2014

“Little By Little" originally performed by Dusty Springfield
and written by (B. Verdi / B. Kaye / E. Gin) Copyright Control

Kathleen Wilson: Lead and backing vox, guitar • Nathaniel Osgood: Drums
Louie Newmyer: Bass • Sean Crowley: Guitar • Jake Starr: Backing throat, tambourine


Thee Lexington Arrows
"Gimme Shelter"

Recorded by Kevin Berstein at Developing Nations, Baltimore, MD
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige Engineering

“Gimme Shelter” by (Jagger/Richards), ABKCO

Alex Fine: Guitar • Matt Pie: Drums • Curt Schmelz: Bass • Kathleen Wilson: Vocals, guitar


all rights reserved



Hidden Volume Records Baltimore, Maryland

The NOW Sound of NOW! Baltimore MD

contact / help

Contact Hidden Volume Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account